Life Groups

LIFE GROUPS Group Info Leader Name Email Address
Duarte Life Group 2nd & 4th Friday from 6:30pm Sandy Hancock sandystmper@earthlink.net
Glendale Life Group Fridays at 6:30pm Pastors Joseph & Grace Noh josephgracenoh@aol.com
Pasadena (Chinese & Korean speakers) Sundays at 2pm in Student Center Lance Kim lancewkim@gmail.com
Friends of God (Pasadena) Thursdays at 7pm Steve Reyes s_reyesa@yahoo.com
Lioba Reyes lioba1990@yahoo.com
Shekinah (Monrovia) Mondays at 7:30pm Ellen Aluyon ealuyon@yahoo.com
Rosemead Life Group Sundays at 2pm George & Monica Adams antartica@sbcglobal.net
Temple City Life Group Thursdays at 7:30pm Alex & Anna Semerenko ugmugm@sbcglobal.net
West Hills, CA 2nd and 4th Fridays at 7:00pm Arman & Petya Lalane group@lalane.net
Whittier Life Group Thursdays at 7pm Steve & Linda Burns lindaburns@verizon.net
Fiery Fridays (Altadena) Friday twice a month Kathleen Dillman kathleendillman@gmail.com
Eagle Rock Life Group Alternate Saturdays @6:30pm Curt & Charlyn Hiebert charcurt3@gmail.com

Connect Groups

CONNECT GROUPS Group Info Leader Name Email Address
Women’s Spiritual Autobiography Group Charlyn Hiebert charcurt3@gmail.com
50+ Connect Group Monthly lunch gathering for 50+ fellowship Rose Marie Gabrielsen rminca1@gmail.com
Crown Financial Ministries Biannual groups studying biblical stewardship curriculum Robert & Kaylee Fukui robert.fukui@gmail.com
DadsRock Group to support and inspire Dads Mark Soto sotorams@sbcglobal.net
HRock Morning Prayer 6am Weekdays at Ambassador Auditorium Pastors Joseph & Grace Noh josephgracenoh@aol.com
HRock Volunteers Our volunteer community Leonard and Maria Jupp mjupp@hrockchurch.com
Pure Eyes Men’s Sexual integrity & accountability group. Fridays at 7pm hrockpureeyes@gmail.com
Pray For Israel Sundays at 1:15pm, Student Center Mary Geller
Prophetic Mentoring Monthly mentoring group. 3rd Saturday afternoon Pastor Mark Lee, Liz Voll is4523@sbcglobal.net, lizvoll@netzero.net
  Korean Speaking  한국인 구역 모임 Every Sunday Afternoon 2:00 – 5:00 매주 주일 오후 2:00 – 5:00  Paul Kim 폴 김   visionpaul2011@gmail.com
Serve Pasadena
Outreach groups blessing our community through various initiatives HRock Receptionist info@hrockchurch.com
Preparedness Response Training Joel Gay joelg4@msn.com
Ready When the Time Comes – Red Cross Response Team Joel Gay joelg4@msn.com
Morning Men – discipleship Leland Jeppesen, Rich Lane leland@jepfin.com, richlane@live.com
Prophecy Training Class 1st Monday evening of the month (Temple City) Ian & Kathleen Bae ianbae77@gmail.com

"The eyes of your spirit allow revelation light to enter into your being. If your heart is unclouded, the light floods in!"

Matthew 6:22 TPT